Limerick Civic Trust Corporate Members 2020/2021

As Limerick Civic Trust is a voluntary organisation, we are very grateful to have the support of the following organisations:

  • Technological University of the Shannon
  • HOMS
  • University of Limerick
  • Mincon
  • Careline
  • Litho Graphics
  • LCCC

Patrons of the Trust

We are honoured and grateful to have the following Patrons:

  • Edmund The Earl of Limerick
  • Sylvia Countess of Limerick CBE
  • The Most Reverend Dr Kenneth Kearon
  • The Most Reverend Dr Brendan Leahy
  • Keith Wood
  • Rose Hynes
  • Dominic West
  • Professor Kerstin Mey
  • Professor Vincent Cunnane

At Limerick Civic Trust we are also very grateful to Limerick City & County Council for their ongoing support.


Your membership supports our conservation, protection and education programmes which benefit everyone in our community as well as those who visit. By becoming a corporate member, organisations also enjoy many benefits. Click here to see our membership options.

Membership of Limerick Civic Trust is welcomed from all sections of our community. We have a range of membership categories to accommodate all interested parties. Limerick Civic Trust is a Registered Charity CHY 6717 and is approved as an eligible charity for the purposes of Section 45 of the Finance Act 2001 donations in excess of €250 will qualify for tax relief. Certificate forms (CHY2) are available on request.